# Appointments to the Alpine Resorts Co-ordinating Council and five Alpine Resort Management Boards

## **Alpine Resorts Co-ordinating Council**

Name	Position	Reappointment/New appointment
Bill Jaboor	Chairperson	Reappointment (new appointment as Chairperson)
Timothy Piper	Member	New appointment
Arianne Rose	Member	New appointment
Robyn Leeson	Member	New appointment
Stacey Daniel	Member	New appointment
Mark Anderson	Member	Reappointment
Allan Bawden	Member	New appointment
Jennifer Hutchison	Member	Reappointment
Nicole Feeney	Member	New appointment

### Falls Creek Alpine Resort Management Board

Name	Position	Reappointment/New appointment
Mark Anderson	Chairperson	Reappointment
Roger Kilby	Deputy Chairperson	Reappointment (new appointment as Deputy Chair)
Lisa Logan	Member	Reappointment
Jason Alexandra	Member	New appointment
Lindy Allen	Member	New appointment
Susan Lebish	Member	New appointment
Anne-Marie Tenni	Member	New appointment

## Lake Mountain Alpine Resort Management Board and Mount Baw Baw Alpine Resort Management Board

Name	Position	Reappointment/New appointment
Allan Bawden	Chairperson	New appointment
Kerry Irwin	Deputy Chairperson	New appointment
Tony Thompson	Member	Reappointment
Kerren Clark	Member	New appointment
Randall Cohen	Member	Reappointment
Svetla Petkova	Member	New appointment

# Appointments to the Alpine Resorts Co-ordinating Council and five Alpine Resort Management Boards

## Mount Buller and Mount Stirling Alpine Resort Management Board

Name	Position	Reappointment/New appointment
Jennifer Hutchison	Chairperson	Reappointment
Jacqueline Jennings	Deputy Chairperson	New appointment
Andrew Evans	Member	Reappointment
Ian Maxfield	Member	New appointment
Michelle Croughan	Member	New appointment
Chris Pattas	Member	New appointment
Zita Peach	Member	New appointment

### **Mount Hotham Alpine Resort Management Board**

Name	Position	Reappointment/New appointment
Nicole Feeney	Chairperson	Reappointment (new appointment as Chairperson)
Maxine Morand	Deputy Chairperson	New appointment
David Anstee	Member	Reappointment
Stephen Clement	Member	Reappointment
Andrew Skewes	Member	New appointment
Jo Shannon	Member	New appointment
Julia Hunter	Member	New appointment